Coastal Plains District Leadership

Currently being updated.

Position Name (click name to email)
District Chair Brandon Irby
District Vice-Chairs  
District Commissioner Sandy Southern
     Scout BSA Roundtable Commissioner Eric Toskey
     Cub Scout Roundtable Commissioner  
District Executive Brittany Drews

Program Committee

Program Committee Chair  
Activities Chair
     • Event Feedback
     Camporee Chair Eric Toskey
     Cuboree Chair  
     District Dinner Chair  
     Rocket Day Chair Brandon Ordoyne
     Twilight Camp Jake Lilley
     Webelos Woods Chair  
     STEM/NOVA Coordinator  
Advancement Chair Gregg Stephens
     Eagle Scout Coordinator The Weltys
Enterprise Risk Management Chair Gidget Swift
     First Aid Meet Chair Gidget Swift
Order of the Arrow (OA) Chapter Adviser Monika Ricklefsen
Religious Emblems Chair James Robinson
Spring of Service Chair  
Training Chair  
Webmaster / Website Feedback Glenn Witt

Membership Committee

Membership Committee Chair
     • ​Request Recruiting Fliers
Brandon Ordoyne
New Unit Organizer  
Webelos to Troop Transition Chair  

Finance Committee

Finance Committee Chair  
Friends of Scouting Chair Jonathan Davis
Popcorn Chair Charala Ordoyne
Spring Fundraiser Chair Janet Potts


Sam Houston Area Council
Boy Scouts of America

Cockrell Scout Center
2225 N Loop W
Houston, Texas 77008-1311

SHAC Mailing Address
PO Box 924528
Houston, Texas 77292

(713) 659-8111
(713) 659-6729 (Fax)

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 am to 4:30 pm (excluding holidays)

Scout Shops hours of operation.